Contact Us

Administration

Executive Director

 

Assistant Director

 

Finance Manager

Collections

Director of Collections & Exhibitions

  • Jane Woltereck
  • jwoltereck@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x146
    • Object Inquiries & Loans
    • Donations to Collection
    • Exhibitions
    • Intern & Volunteer Applications

 

Curatorial Assistant

 

Archivist

 

Archives Technician

  • Justin Williams
  • archives@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x112
    • Archival Research
    • Reproduction Requests (documents, photos, audiovisual)

Development

Development Director

 
Research Historian & Grant Writer

 
Development Manager

 

Education & Public Programs

Director of Interpretation

 

Education Manager

 

Education Coordinator

  • Michael Kuethe
  • mkuethe@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x117
    • Birthday Parties
    • Group Tours
    • School Field Trips
    • Scout Programs

 

Sales & Operations Manager

 

Community Programs Manager

Marketing & Events

Director of Marketing & Events

 
Marketing Coordinator

Maryland Center for Career & Technology Education Studies

BMI Assistant Director

Joseph Abel

  • Research Historian & Grant Writer
  • jabel@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x105
    • Grants

Deborah Cardin

  • Development Director
  • dcardin@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x129
    • Corporate and private support

Jessica Celmer

Betsy Dahl

Margaret De Arcangelis

Kelley Edelmann

  • Sales & Operations Manager
  • kedelmann@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x132
    • Donations from BMI
    • Gift Shop Inquiries

Lori Ferrara

Auni Gelles

Paula Hankins

Tiffany James


Anita Kassof

Michael Kuethe

      • Education Coordinator
      • mkuethe@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x117
        • Birthday Parties
        • Group Tours
        • School Field Trips
        • Scout Programs

Beth Maloney

 

Claire Mullins

      • Director of Marketing & Events
      • cmullins@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x119
        • Facility Rental
        • Public Relations

Matthew Shirko

Justin Williams

      • Archives Technician
      • archives@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x112
        • Archives Research
        • Reproduction Requests (documents, photos, audiovisual)


Jane Woltereck

      • Director of Collections & Exhibitions
      • jwoltereck@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x146
        • Object Inquiries & Loans
        • Donations to Collection
        • Exhibitions
        • Intern & Volunteer Applications

Still not sure who you need?

Contact info@thebmi.org or 410.727.4808 then “0” for the operator.

Also located on BMI’s campus:

Downtown Sailing Center –– www.downtownsailing.org — 410.727.0722

UMES Career & Technology Education Program — www.umes.edu — 410.727.4808 x164

Sign Up for BMI Email Updates!

Thank you - you have successfully subscribed!