Contact Us

Administration

Executive Director

 

Assistant Director

 

Finance Manager

Collections

Director of Collections & Exhibitions

  • Jane Woltereck
  • jwoltereck@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x146
    • Collections Inquiries & Loans
    • Donations to Collection
    • Exhibitions
    • Interns & Volunteers

 

Archivist

  • Matthew Shirko
  • mshirko@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x110
    • Archives
    • Library
    • Photo & Research Requests

 

Curatorial Assistant

 

Archives Technician

Development

Development Director

 
Research Historian & Grant Writer

 
Development Manager

 

Education & Public Programs

Director of Interpretation

 

Education Manager

 

Education Coordinator

  • Jessica Celmer
  • jcelmer@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x117
    • Birthday Parties
    • Group Tours
    • School Field Trips
    • Scout Programs

 

Sales & Operations Manager

 

Community Programs Manager

Marketing & Events

Director of Marketing & Events

 
Marketing Coordinator

Maryland Center for Career & Technology Education Studies

BMI Assistant Director

Joseph Abel

  • Research Historian & Grant Writer
  • jabel@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x105
    • Grants

Deborah Cardin

  • Development Director
  • dcardin@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x129
    • Corporate and private support

Jessica Celmer

  • Education Coordinator
  • jcelmer@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x117
    • Birthday Parties
    • Group Tours
    • School Field Trips
    • Scout Programs

Betsy Dahl

Margaret De Arcangelis

Kelley Edelmann

  • Sales & Operations Manager
  • kedelmann@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x132
    • Donations from BMI
    • Gift Shop Inquiries

Lori Ferrara

Auni Gelles

Paula Hankins

Tiffany James

  • Marketing Coordinator
  • tjames@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x118
    • Social Media
    • Website

  • Anita Kassof

    James Keffer

    Beth Maloney

     

    Claire Mullins

    • Director of Marketing & Events
    • cmullins@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x119
      • Facility Rental
      • Public Relations

    Matthew Shirko

    • Archivist
    • mshirko@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x110
      • Archives
      • Library
      • Photo & Research Requests


    Jane Woltereck

    • Director of Collections & Exhibitions
    • jwoltereck@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x146
      • Collections Inquiries & Loans
      • Donations to Collection
      • Exhibitions
      • Interns & Volunteers

    Justin Williams

Still not sure who you need?

Contact info@thebmi.org or 410.727.4808 then “0” for the operator.

Also located on BMI’s campus:

Downtown Sailing Center –– www.downtownsailing.org — 410.727.0722

UMES Career & Technology Education Program — www.umes.edu — 410.727.4808 x164

Sign Up for BMI Email Updates!

Thank you - you have successfully subscribed!