Contact Us

Administration

Executive Director

 

Deputy Director

 

Finance Manager

Collections

Director of Collections

  • Jane Woltereck
  • jwoltereck@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x146
    • Collections Inquiries & Loans
    • Donations to Collection
    • Exhibitions
    • Interns & Volunteers

 

Archivist

  • Matthew Shirko
  • mshirko@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x112
    • Archives
    • Library
    • Photo & Research Requests

Development

Director of Development

  • Penelope Fallon
  • pfallon@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x129
    • Corporate Giving
    • Financial & In-Kind Contributions
    • Foundation Gifts

 

Research Historian & Grant Writer

 

Development Manager

 

Education & Public Programs

Director of Interpretation

 

Education Manager

 

Education Coordinator

  • Jessica Celmer
  • jcelmer@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x117
    • Birthday Parties
    • Group Tours
    • School Field Trips
    • Scout Programs

 

Sales & Operations Manager

 

Program Director

Marketing & Events

Director of Marketing & Events

 

Maryland Center for Career & Technology Education Studies

Director, MCCTES

Joseph Abel

  • Research Historian & Grant Writer
  • jabel@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x105
    • Grants

Carole Baker

Melinda Cané

Jessica Celmer

  • Education Coordinator
  • jcelmer@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x117
    • Birthday Parties
    • Group Tours
    • School Field Trips
    • Scout Programs

Kelley Edelmann

  • Sales & Operations Manager
  • kedelmann@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x132
    • Donations from BMI
    • BMI Membership

Penelope Fallon

  • Director of Development
  • pfallon@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x129
    • Corporate Giving
    • Financial & In-Kind Contributions
    • Foundation Gifts

Lori Ferrara

Paula Hankins

Anita Kassof

James Keffer

Beth Maloney

Tom Miller

  • Director, Maryland Center for Career & Technology Education Studies
  • tmiller@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x147
    • Training for CTE Professionals

Claire Mullins

  • Director of Marketing & Events
  • cmullins@thebmi.org — 410.727.4808 x119
    • Facility Rental
    • Public Relations

Matthew Shirko

  • Archivist
  • mshirko@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x112
    • Archives
    • Library
    • Photo & Research Requests

Jane Woltereck

  • Director of Collections
  • jwoltereck@thebmi.org – 410.727.4808 x146
    • Collections Inquiries & Loans
    • Donations to Collection
    • Exhibitions
    • Interns & Volunteers

Still not sure who you need?

Contact info@thebmi.org or 410.727.4808 then “0” for the operator.

Also located on BMI’s campus:

Downtown Sailing Center –– www.downtownsailing.org — 410.727.0722

UMES Career & Technology Education Program — www.umes.edu — 410.727.4808 x164

Sign up for BMI Email Updates!