Calendar

page|calendar Photos

PLEASE CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR NEW PROGRAMS

For program details, including price and reservation information, please select monthly page to the left.

Join our email list for updates about the latest programs and events from BMI.

Join Our Email List
Email:

April

Wednesday, April 2 -- Banjo Exhibit Opening -- 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wine Dinner at La Tasca -- rescheduled to May 8

Thursday, April 10 -- Family Fun Night -- 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday, April 12 -- Breakfast with the Easter Bunny -- SOLD OUT

Friday, April 18 -- Food Truck Rally -- 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Banjo Concert -- rescheduled to May 18

May

Sunday, May 4 -- Schaumberg Lecture -- 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Thursday, May 8 -- Wine Dinner at La Tasca -- 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, May 24 -- Big Truck Day -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat.-Sun, May 17-18 -- Plein Air Painting Workshop -- 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sunday, May 18 -- Old Time Jam Session -- 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Saturday, May 31 -- BMI Farmers' Market Opening Day -- 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

June

Thursday, June 5 -- MUSEUM CLOSED TO PUBLIC

Friday, June 6 -- Food Truck Rally -- 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, June 12 -- Family Fun Night -- 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Thursday, June 19 -- Wine Dinner at Tabrizi's -- 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Every Week

Saturdays (beginning May 31) -- BMI Farmers' Market -- 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesdays (through June 10) -- Wee Workers -- 10:30 am to 11:30 pm